Rahul Satija

Principal Investigator

D. Phil, Statistics

Oxford University

rsatija@nygenome.org

William Mauck

Lab Manager

MS, Biology

San Diego State University

wmauck@nygenome.org

Lin Wu

Postdoctoral Fellow

Joint w/Dan Littman, NYUMC

PhD

Hong Kong University of Science and Technology

lwu@nygenome.org

Bingjie Zhang

Postdoctoral Fellow

PhD, Biology

Tsinghua University

bzhang@nygenome.org

Tim Stuart

Postdoctoral Fellow

PhD, Biology

University of Western Australia

tstuart@nygenome.org

Harm Wessels

Postdoctoral Fellow

Joint w/Neville Sanjana, NYU

PhD, Biology

Humboldt University Berlin

BIMSB/MDC

hwessels@nygenome.org

Avi Srivastava

Postdoctoral Fellow

PhD, Computer Science

Stony Brook University

asrivastava@nygenome.org

Saket Choudhary

Postdoctoral Fellow

PhD, Computational Biology and Bioinformatics

University of Southern California

schoudhary@nygenome.org

John Blair

Postdoctoral Fellow

PhD, Molecular & Cell Biology

University of California, Berkeley

jblair@nygenome.org

Kristof Torkenczy

Postdoctoral Fellow

PhD, Molecular & Medical Genetics

Oregon Health & Science University

ktorkenczy@nygenome.org

Andrew Butler

Graduate Student

BS, Biology

University of Texas at Austin

abutler@nygenome.org

Efthymia Papalexi

Graduate Student

BA, Biological Sciences

Mount Holyoke College

epapalexi@nygenome.org

Yuhan Hao

Graduate Student

MS, Biology and Data Analytics

Fordham University

yhao@nygenome.org

Paul Hoffman

Senior Bioinformatics Analyst

BS, Microbiology

University of Minnesota, Twin Cities

phoffman@nygenome.org

Jaison Jain

Computational Biologist

BA, Computational Biology

Brown University

jjain@nygenome.org

Shaista Madad

Master's Student

BA, Natural Sciences

University of Cambridge

smadad@nygenome.org

Sandra Franco Iborra

Research, Education, & Outreach Coordinator

PhD, Neuroscience

Autonomous University of Barcelona

siborra@nygenome.org

Alumni

Charlotte Darby

Computational Biologist

Currently: Research Scientist, Takeda Oncology


Shiwei Zheng

Graduate Student

Currently: Postdoctoral Fellow at Dana-Farber Cancer Institute


Jan Slabbaert

Postdoctoral Fellow

Currently: Desplan Lab at NYU


Bernadette Bracken

Research Associate

Currently: Kallyope


Christian Mayer

Postdoctoral Fellow

Currently: Group Leader at the Max Planck Institute of Neurobiology, Munich


Steve Niu

Master's Student

Currently: Graduate Student at Weill Cornell


Lana Harshman

Staff Scientist

Currently: Graduate Student at UCSF


Judy Hess

Undergraduate Researcher

Currently: Research Assistant at Weill Cornell Medicine


Spencer Mossack

Undergraduate Researcher

Currently: Student at Stony Brook Medical School


Ashley Powers

Staff Scientist

Currently: Cota Healthcare