Rahul Satija

D. Phil, Statistics
Oxford University
rsatija@nygenome.org

William Mauck
Lab Manager

MS, Biology
San Diego State University
wmauck@nygenome.org

Christoph Hafemeister
Postdoctoral Fellow

PhD, Biology
New York University
chafemeister@nygenome.org

Christian Mayer
Postdoctoral Fellow

Joint w/Gord Fishell, NYUMC
PhD, Neuroscience
University of Hamburg, Germany
Diplom, University of Konstanz, Germany
cmayer@nygenome.org

Lin Wu
Postdoctoral Fellow

Joint w/Dan Littman, NYUMC
PhD
Hong Kong University of Science and Technology
lwu@nygenome.org

Jan Slabbaert
Postdoctoral Fellow

PhD, Biomedical Sciences
KU Leuven - University of Leuven, Belgium
Flemish Institute for Biotechnology (VIB)
jslabbaert@nygenome.org

Shiwei Zheng
Graduate Student

BS, Biology
Zhejiang University
szheng@nygenome.org

Andrew Butler
Graduate Student

BS, Biology
University of Texas at Austin
abutler@nygenome.org

Efthymia Papalexi
Graduate Student

BA, Biological Sciences
Mount Holyoke College
epapalexi@nygenome.org

Bernadette Bracken
Research Associate

BS, Biology
The College of New Jersey
bbracken@nygenome.org

Paul Hoffman
Bioinformatics Analyst

BS, Microbiology
University of Minnesota, Twin Cities
phoffman@nygenome.org



Alumni

Steve Niu

Master's Student, 2015 - 2017
Last known whereabouts: Graduate Student at Weill Cornell

Lana Harshman

Staff Scientist, 2016 - 2017
Last known whereabouts: Graduate Student at UCSF

Judy Hess

Undergraduate Researcher, 2016
Last known whereabouts: Research Assistant at Weill Cornell Medicine

Spencer Mossack

Undergraduate Researcher, 2015
Last known whereabouts: Student at Stony Brook Medical School

Ashley Powers

Staff Scientist, 2014 - 2016
Last known whereabouts: Cota Healthcare